Our Team

Board of Directors

Our board members help guide the programs and practices of Circles of Comfort. All but Vickie Walker, Director and President, serve as volunteers.

Governing Board Members

  • David Jones, President
  • Lana Ames
  • Scott Christofferson
  • Jo Driggers
  • Joe Dussol
  • Wendy Isom
  • Ami Jo Curtis 

Executive Director/Founder

  • Vickie Walker

Emeritus Board Members

  • AJ Walker
  • Alexandra Walker
  • Jeremy Walker
  • Korrina Walker


  • Mike Brown, Chief of Police-Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Sim Gill, Salt Lake County District Attorney
  • Susanne Mitchell, Director of Children's Justice Center
  • Jen-Parsons Soran CFRE, Nonprofit Development Partners      
  • Kim Smart
  • Brett Stippich        
  • Linda Stippich
  • D. Wright